top of page


I am proud to be supported by these community leaders and organizations. 
  • U.S. Congressman Ed Perlmutter
  • Colorado State Senator Faith Winter 
  • Colorado State Senator Rachel Zenzinger
  • Colorado House Representative Shannon Bird
  • Colorado House Representative Lindsey Daugherty
  • Jefferson County Commissioner Tracy Kraft-Tharp
  • Jefferson County Commissioner Lesley Dahlkemper
  • Jefferson County Commissioner Andy Kerr 
  • Jefferson County Coroner Annette Cannon
  • Adams County Commission Eva Henry
  • Adams County Commissioner Steve O’Dorisio
  • Adams County Commissioner Emma Pinter
  • Westminster Public Schools School Board President Ryan McCoy
  • Adams County School Board President Lori Goldstein
  • Former Westminster Mayor Herb Atchison
  • Former Westminster City Councillor Alberto Garcia
  • Former Westminster City Councillor Sheela Mahnke 
  • Westminster Mayor Anita Seitz
  • Westminster City Councillor Jon Voelz
  • Denver Area Labor Federation (DALF)
  • Sierra Club
  • Conservation Colorado
  • Jefferson County Democratic Latino Initiative (JDLI)
  • Denver Metro Association of Realtors
  • Home Builders Association of Metro Denver 
  • Westminster Professional Firefighters Local 2889
  • Moms Demand Action
  • Communication Workers of America, Colorado Council
  • Support Jeffco Kids
  • United for a New Economy Action (UNE Action)
  • Colorado Blueflower Fund 
  • American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees, AFL–CIO (AFSCME) Colorado Council 18
bottom of page